Zippered Pouch madness !

I found this great tutorial for a 3-zipper pouch the other day and decided to have a go. I had not worked with zippers much until these pouches and after making a few, they have no secrets anymore. These pouches are great fun and come together easily and quickly. Here are some I made earlier :

Be warned, they are quite addictive and you won’t make just one. You will need loads of zippers. I bought mine in bulk from ZipIt on Etsy. They are outstanding value and the service is great.

Go on, try making one !

~ Catherine

This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Zippered Pouch madness !

  1. Irina says:

    They’re lovely! you were carried away, eh? I’m afraid I’ll do the same… thanks for sharing the tutorial!

  2. Debbie says:

    oh my goodness! I can’t believe how many you’ve made!! They are all terrific! What a compliment you’ve given me by making so many!!! SO nice!

  3. Debbie says:

    Somehow landed back here – still amazed at all the pouches! How did the women like them at Christmas?

Leave a Reply

