Paying it forward !

I loved this film and loved the idea behind it !

Now I am taking a leaf from Cindy’s book over at Fluffy Sheep Quilting in this post to spread the quilting love around blogland.

Here is how it works :

I will make something for the first 3 people to comment on this post. What I make will be a surprise, and could arrive anytime in the next year.Ā  It will be a random surprise in your mail box.

To sign up, you need to play along as well, i.e post this, or something similar on your blog and continue the chain. This means that you need to have a blog too !

I have so many ideas for this !
Who would like to receive a nice surprise present in the next year ? Come on and sign up in the Comments.

Once I have my three lucky bloggers, I will contact you to get your postal address for delivery and after that, the suspense will start !

~ Catherine

This entry was posted in Community project and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Paying it forward !

  1. Pingback: Rainbow Windows on white – Baby quilt completed | Blue Square Quilting

  2. Teresa says:

    C , i would late to take part.
    Thanks T

    • HI Tess, Welcome ! You are my first pay it forward partner ! I will be in touch when I have all 3 names and will get your postal address at that stage.
      Thanks for participarting !

  3. Pingback: Pay it forward – last appeal ! | Blue Square Quilting

  4. I would like to participate as well. I don’t make quilts and I have a very small blog which is posted to my Facebook page. Keep me posted!

  5. Deanna says:

    I absolutely love this movie and the idea behind it as well. Sign me up :). Love to brighten someones day šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

