Pay it forward – last appeal !

Hi Everyone,

I am still looking for 2 lucky bloggers to participate in my Pay It Forward campaign.

Here is an explanation of how it works and just to clarify, you don’t have to reside in Ireland to participate, I am happy to ship my little gift anywhere in the world. So come on, wouldn’t you like to receive a little surprise present in the post in the next few months ?

~ Catherine

This entry was posted in Community project and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Pay it forward – last appeal !

  1. Pingback: Pay It Forward campaign · Quilting | CraftGossip.com

  2. Sue says:

    I’d love to play along with your pay it forward

    • Hi Sue,
      Thank you so much for participating ! Once I have the 3rd participant, I will get in touch to get your postal address.
      And make sure to continue the campaign with your own Pay It Forward !
      Catherine

  3. fyrefairee says:

    Sounds good 🙂 I’d love to play along with you 🙂

  4. Sign me up if it’s not too late! Cheers!!!!!!

  5. Dawn says:

    I have always loved to PIF. Please sign me up. I live in Indiana.

  6. Mariëlle says:

    I am looking for 2 persons to send a PIF to, so please contact me if you would like to get something from the Netherlands

Leave a Reply

