New year, new me !

No, none of these unsustainable new year resolutions here !

After two and a half years enjoying myself at home quilting and blogging, I am going back to paid employment. That’s right, I started this week in the new Dublin office of

Etsy green banner

How cool is that ! I am really happy to be joining the team. I will be helping to translate the site into many more languages.

And as luck would have it, January has been the busiest month ever on my shop. What is that about ? After two years, things as picking up just as I am going back to work ? Anyway, I will continue sewing and quilting, progress will just be a little slower…

~ Catherine

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

