Completed quilt tops

I have not published many posts since the start of the year but it does not mean that I have stopped crafting, quite quite the contrary. Here are the quilt tops I have completed so far :

A blue snowball quilt for a single bed

Blue Wonky stars, loosely based on Elizabeth Hartman’s excellent Sparkle Punch Quilt-Along.

Yellow Wonky stars wall hanging

I am in a piecing kind of mood at the moment, so I am working on another… five projects. I will finished these quilts soon, honest !

~ Catherine

This entry was posted in Quilts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Completed quilt tops

  1. Wow that is a lot of quits for 3 months! You must be very speedy. I love the blue and white which match your banner!

  2. Siobhan says:

    I love the snowball quilt and the blue and white together is very nice. You certainly have accomplished a lot so far.

  3. I love all these blue quilts! (Came here to see the library quilt via Freshly Pieced.)

Leave a Reply

