Thank you Mr Postman… and sorry !

I have made quite a few purchases online lately and this week the packages started arriving in the post. I have a funny feeling the postman now starts his round with our house to lighten his bag… A lot of purchases are still a secret as they are for Christmas presents but what I can show you are the craft supplies.

As I am preparing small items for a craft fair, I needed some zippers. I found this cool shop on Etsy and ordered a lot of 100 9-inch zippers in assorted colours. They should keep me going for a while…

I am still working on designing BlueSquareQuilting labels and was toying with the idea of designing a custom stamp for it. Before I do that, I found this customizable stamp in this shop. It will let me try quite a few possibilities.

Only two more packages to arrive ….

~Catherine

This entry was posted in Crafts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

