Yummy Indigo – Quilt top

So here it is, my first quilt top of the year !

The indigo squares were so beautiful that I didn’t have the heart to cut into them so I just assembled them with a simple navy sashing. I love the result ! Now I need to find myself some more Shwe Shwe squares somewhere….

~~Catherine

This entry was posted in Fabrics, Quilts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yummy Indigo – Quilt top

  1. Albieth Frederique says:

    C’est ma soeur !!! Elle est super douée !

  2. Lisanne says:

    Awesome quilt! This is a ‘must make’ for me, Lisanne xxxx

Leave a Reply

