I am back !

I can’t believe I’ve been away from this blog for so long ! Maybe spending my days in front of a computer was enough for a while. But now I look back at 2013 and I can’t see what I have made during that time. I will have to try and catch up. That said though, I have not had many finishes. If anything, I have started more quilts… At the last count, I have 13 on the go : 2 quilted but not bound, 2 basted, 4 quilt tops without backs, 5 quilt tops in pieces…  And I have plenty of ideas of new quilts to make too !

My shop has been doing well during this year but it needs a revamp to freshen things up. This is why I have joined the Etsy School programme run by the Etsy Ireland team.

Etsy school logo

I have been paired up with the very nice Joanna of Gemsgallery and we have come up with a work plan for each of our shops. More soon on our progress.

Anyway, I am hoping not to make the same mistake again this year and to post regularly, at least one post a week. So I have a few posts to make up for and quick…

~Catherine

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am back !

  1. Frédérique says:

    Enfin te revoilà !
    Gros bisous
    Frédérique

Leave a Reply

